About the Coaches
Winter 2017 Coaches

7th grade Girls Basketball Coach:  Stevie Newendyke
spnewend@gilbertschools.net

8th grade Girls Basketball Coach:  Kelly Fraser
kelly.fraser@gilbertschools.net

7th grade Boys Baseball Coach:  Sean Dooley
sean.dooley@gilbertschools.net

8th grade Boys Baseball Coach:  Patrick Stark
patrick.stark@gilbertschools.net


Track Coaches:
 

Sabrina Wolters
sabrina.wolters@gilbertschools.net

Russ Kilpatrick

russell.kilpatrick@gilbertschools.net

Sue Cruz
sue.cruz@gilbertschools.net

Sandra Beaman
sandra.beaman@gilbertschools.net

7th/8th Girls Basketball Cheer Coach:  Stephanie Cavalletto
stephanie.cavalletto@gilbertschools.net


Athletic Secretary Christi Cost (480) 632-4739 Ext. 2001


A+ School of Excellence is a trademark or service mark of the Arizona Educational Foundation and is used by permission.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.