About the Coaches
Winter 2017 Coaches

7th grade Boys Basketball Coach:  Stevie Newendyke
spnewend@gilbertschools.net

8th grade Boys Basketball Coach:  Justin Close
jclose_3@yahoo.com

7th grade Girls Softball Coach:  Patrick Stark
patrick.stark@gilbertschools.net


8th grade Girls Softball Coach
:  Sean Dooley

sean.dooley@gilbertschools.net


Girls Cross Country Coach:
  Sabrina Wolters
sabrina.wolters@gilbertschools.net


Boys Cross Country Coach:  Jessica Minder
jessica.minder@gilbertschools.net

Wrestling Coach:  Russ Kilpatrick
russell.kilpatrick@gilbertschools.net

7th/8th Boys Basketball Cheer Coach:  Stephanie Cavalletto
stephanie.cavalletto@gilbertschools.net


Athletic Secretary:  Christi Cost (480) 632-4739 Ext. 2001


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.